About Us


Our SteedK20Grant Website
Steed Elementary Website

Dayna Hamilton
dhamilton@mid-del.net
Principal, Steed Elementary, Mid-Del Schools

Regina Hartley (wiki creator)
rhartley@mid-del.net
Library Media Specialist at Steed Elementary, Mid-Del Schools
NBCT Library Media, MLIS University of Oklahoma
@rshartley on Twitter

Christine Paradise
cparadise@mid-del.net
3rd Grade Teacher at Steed Elementary, Mid-Del Schools
NBCT Candidate
@ChrisParadise on Twitter


Laurel Swanson
lswanson@mid-del.net
2nd Grade Teacher at Steed Elementary, Mid-Del Schools

Kristen Case
kcase@mid-del.net
PreK Teacher at Steed Elementary, Mid-Del Schools

Danielle Erickson
derickson@mid-del.net
Title I Reading Teacher at Steed Elementary, Mid-Del Schools





Read about our use of QR Codes with Kindergarten!
Schools Use QR Codes to Embed Learning
Schools Use QR Codes to Embed Learning